Feedback welcome

Posted: April 18, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

Hello Readers!

Just a general note that your thoughts, feedback and advice are more than welcome on my writing. As long as the feedback is CONSTRUCTIVE. If you notice a spelling error, let me know about it. If you think the story line is starting to drift or fall flat…TELL ME. I’m looking to improve and develop my writing as well as get attention for it. So if you see a chance for improvement let me know about it! I’ll take you feedback into consideration when I’m development, editing and updating my posts!

Also, if you are enjoying it and think things are flawless let me know that too! 🙂

Thanks in advance!

-Laura

Enjoy what you read? Hated it? Tell me about it!

